2010 prize for Mendelssohn and the Organ

The Organ Historical Society has awarded Wm. A. Little the John Ogasapian Book Prize, 2010, for his book, Mendelssohn and the Organ, published by...

This page is available for subscribers only

Please log in using the field on the top right side.

Your subscriber code can be found on the mailing label of your magazine as shown .

If you are not a subscriber to THE DIAPASON, you can start your subscription by clicking subscribe link.

Thank you!
Email Subscriptions