Announcing The Diapason's 20 Under 30 Class of 2019!

March 8, 2019

Congratulations to each of these amazing young talents who comprise THE DIAPASON "20 Under 30" Class of 2019.

Matthew Buller
Katherine Burk
Jared Cook
Carolyn Ann Craig
Bryan Dunnewald
Daniel Ficarri
Julian Goods
Conner Kunz
Colin MacKnight
Thomas Mellan
Alexander Meszler
Collin Miller
Ryan Mueller
Kevin Neel
Jessica Park
Jordan Prescott
Alexandria Smith
Emily Solomon
Mitchell Stecker
Grant Wareham

Each member of the Class of 2019 will receive a one-year subscription to THE DIAPASON, sponsored by the Associated Pipe Organ Builders of America (APOBA),

Look for the winners' profiles in the May 2019 issue of THE DIAPASON.

Thank you for all the entries we have received.