leaderboard1 -

Fauré Requiem organ score

February 1, 2024
Gabriel Fauré Requiem in D-minor
Gabriel Fauré Requiem in D-minor

Featured for February 2024, Fruhauf Music Publications is presenting an organ accompaniment for Gabriel Fauré’s Requiem in D-minor, Opus 48. 

The work has been meticulously redacted from the full orchestral score and will provide a gracious accompaniment for solo and choral voices in performances where multiple instrumentalists are not available. It will be noted that the fourth  movement, “Pie Jesu”, includes the soprano solo with text for convenient access. 

The PDF booklet can be found by following FMP’s home page Bulletin Board link to the appropriate download page. Please visit www.frumuspub.net for access to this and many other unusual publications for organ solo, choir and organ, and carillon, all available on a complimentary basis.

Contact Info

Company / Name: Fruhauf Music Publications