Christmas music of Norberto Guinaldo

October 1, 2020

The Christmas music of Norberto Guinaldo.

Ten Fantasy Pieces on Spanish Carols, Vol. I and II.
Four Fantasy Pieces (American, Spanish, French).
The New Paltz Organ Book (“O Come, O Come, Emmanuel,” “People, Look East”).
Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella.
In Praise of St. Joseph.
Celebrate the year: “December” (“I heard the bells”).

Also see Bells of Bethlehem video:

See, listen, buy.

Contact Info

Company / Name: Guinaldo Publications